Tags

, , , , , , , ,

images-10

I am always being guided to smile more. If nothing else, my guidance will remain frustratingly simple and I will be told to simply smile.

So my guidance to you guys is to set some time aside to lie down and focus on smiling. I mean put that smile on your face and see how long you can keep it there for.

Treat this as a form of meditation. Don’t worry about how you look, you are not trying to look perfect for that selfie or look wrinkle free.

All you are trying to do is get that smile happening. You might be surprised to learn that we don’t actually smile because we are happy, we are happy because we smile.

It is the smiling that gets us to our happy space in the first place.

So try it out and remember to smile and laugh as much as possible to shift your vibration to a lighter level.

Ask for guidance on what will make you a happier and more positive person and God will step in to show you exactly what you need.

All is well, Ashkara

