Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

images (3)

God is with you little one’s. You are protected and safe no matter what you may fear of the world or yourself. God has your back and he is willing to let go of your self conceived notions of fear if you are. Hold your love openly up to God to know him in, in ways that you have never before thought possible. Trust in your decision to love yourself more dearly than before and cast aside doubt for you are held my dear sweet child. You are held. I am your saviour in times of trial. I am your father, the God of all men. I am your heavenly father. We are your loving angels who circle you with extra love and protection when you ask for us. Go with God into your loving life. Love is your truest path. God is your answer to all of your questions. Seek out the love of God. I am here for you child.

